Providing Effortless Lifestyle & Elegant Homes

Broker

Maureen-Robison-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Broker

Maureen Robison

Broker | Owner

B.0144505702-521-1980maureen@lvreal.com

LVREAL Team

Ahna-Stender-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Ahna Stender

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0177622702-354-2245ahna@lvreal.com

Alyssa Singleton

Alyssa Singleton

Transaction Coordinator

702-419-4885alyssa@lvreal.com

Caroline Headshot1

Caroline Atwell

Director of Marketing
and Public Relations

704-560-6216caroline@lvreal.com

Gian-Samin-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Gian Samin

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0051417702-339-0598gian@lvreal.com

Heather-Rosenthal-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Heather Rosenthal

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0173313725-502-4232heather@lvreal.com

Jaime-Derocker-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Jaime DeRocker

Licensed Transaction Coordinator

S.0188239315-264-6412jaime@lvreal.com

Jay-Schupp-LVREAL-ascaya-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Jay Schupp

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0182836303-521-6000jay@lvreal.com

Joanne-Cardone-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Joanne Cardone

Director of HR
Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0178802
516-503-1099joanne@lvreal.com

Katie-Pizzoferrato-LVREAL-ascaya-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate

Kaitlyn Pizzoferrato

Director of Operations –
a s c a y a

702-427-1896katie@ascaya.com

Karla-Knepper-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Karla Knepper

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0185966702-373-6077karla@lvreal.com

Kathryn-Marmor-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Kathryn Marmor

Broker – Salesperson

BS.0145703502-641-7324kathryn@lvreal.com

Kim-Braaten-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Kim Braaten

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0187662702-219-3045kim@lvreal.com

Kim Coletti LVREAL Agent

Kimberly Coletti

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0187423702-278-3502kimberly@lvreal.com

Kevin-Phan-LVREAL-Las-VEgas-Real-Estate-Agent

Kevin Phan

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0184474702-353-6225kevin@lvreal.com

Nick-Stender-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Nick Stender

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0181570702-444-1735nick@lvreal.com

Patty-Jones-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Patty Jones

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0033180702-499-4939patty@lvreal.com

Shelley-Mastrion-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Shelley Mastrion

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0182823702-239-6873shelley@lvreal.com

Stacey-Tyler-LVREAL-Las-Vegas-Real-Estate-Agent

Stacey Tyler

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0056777702-354-5050stacey@lvreal.com

Annie Phan

Luxury Homes Specialist

S.0188512702-506-1585annie@lvreal.com